iesnalogo  
 

 Nashville Section
+
Contact Information

Please feel free to contact any of the officers or board members listed below if you have any comments or suggestion for meeting and eduaction seminars

 

Section Officers

President: Danny Streit, LC, Associate IALD, MIES   president@iesna-nashville.org
dhslightingdesign 615-495-9401

 Vice President:  Mr. Robert Szokolay    ..
..

Treasurer:  J.R. Edens  treasurer@iesna-nashville.org
Gexpro Energy Solutions 615-663-7488

Secretary: Claudia Gabay Jones  ..
..

B0ard of Managers

 Mr. Anthony J. Denami, LC, MIES   ADenami@stonesriverelectric.com
Stones River Electric : Ph. 615-885-0019

Mr. Scott Doll    sdoll@stonesriverelectric.com
Stones River Electric : Ph. 615-885-0019

Mr. Richard K. Davis, LC, MIES   rdavis@ardeedesign.com
Ardee Design Group, LLC : Ph. 615-368-3070

 Mr. Troy Jarvis   tjarvis@stonesriverelectric.com
Stones River Electric : Ph. 615-885-0019

Mr. Sean Clare, IESNA  SClare@holophane.com
Holophane: Ph. 615-885-2831

Mr. Richard Saxby    ..
..

Regional Vice-Chair: Tanya Hernandez   thernandez@icfi.com
ICF International : Ph. 919-369-8412

 

Committees

Education Chair: 

IIDA Chair:Mr. Keith Patterson, LC, MIES     kpatterson11@netzero.net
Barge Waggoner Sumner & Cannon Ph. 615- 254-1500

Membership Chair: Mr. Scott Doll    sdoll@stonesriverelectric.com
Stones River Electric : Ph. 615-885-0019 

Program Chair: Robert Follis    bob.follisl@philips.com
Philips Lighting : Ph.256-508-3080

Education Chair: Mr Steve Palmer   spalmer@sescolighting.com
Sesce Lighting : 615-383-2030

Nominating Chair:  .   .
.

PR/Awards Chair:Mr. Anthony J. Denami, LC, MIES   ADenami@stonesriverelectric.com
Stones River Electric : Ph. 615-885-0019

Webmaster:  J.R. Edens  treasurer@iesna-nashville.org
Gexpro Energy Solutions 615-663-7488